We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Little Shop Of Horrors tickets New York

Little Shop Of Horrors New York concert will be taking place at Westside Theatre Upstairs on Friday, September 30th, 2022. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Little Shop Of Horrors tickets and prices in New York.

  1. Fri Sep 30 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  2. Sat Oct 01 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  3. Sun Oct 02 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  4. Tue Oct 04 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  5. Wed Oct 05 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  6. Thu Oct 06 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  7. Fri Oct 07 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  8. Sat Oct 08 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  9. Sun Oct 09 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  10. Tue Oct 11 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  11. Wed Oct 12 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  12. Thu Oct 13 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  13. Fri Oct 14 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  14. Sat Oct 15 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  15. Sun Oct 16 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  16. Tue Oct 18 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  17. Wed Oct 19 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  18. Thu Oct 20 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  19. Fri Oct 21 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  20. Sat Oct 22 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  21. Sun Oct 23 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  22. Tue Oct 25 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  23. Wed Oct 26 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  24. Thu Oct 27 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  25. Fri Oct 28 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  26. Sat Oct 29 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  27. Sun Oct 30 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  28. Tue Nov 01 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  29. Wed Nov 02 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  30. Thu Nov 03 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  31. Fri Nov 04 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  32. Sat Nov 05 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  33. Sun Nov 06 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  34. Tue Nov 08 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  35. Wed Nov 09 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  36. Thu Nov 10 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  37. Fri Nov 11 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  38. Sat Nov 12 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  39. Sun Nov 13 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  40. Tue Nov 15 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  41. Wed Nov 16 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  42. Thu Nov 17 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  43. Fri Nov 18 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  44. Sat Nov 19 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  45. Sun Nov 20 07:30 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  46. Tue Nov 22 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  47. Wed Nov 23 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  48. Fri Nov 25 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  49. Sat Nov 26 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  50. Sun Nov 27 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  51. Tue Nov 29 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  52. Wed Nov 30 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  53. Thu Dec 01 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  54. Fri Dec 02 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  55. Sat Dec 03 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  56. Sun Dec 04 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  57. Tue Dec 06 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  58. Wed Dec 07 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  59. Thu Dec 08 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  60. Fri Dec 09 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  61. Sat Dec 10 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  62. Sun Dec 11 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  63. Tue Dec 13 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  64. Wed Dec 14 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  65. Thu Dec 15 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  66. Fri Dec 16 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  67. Sat Dec 17 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  68. Sun Dec 18 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  69. Tue Dec 20 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  70. Wed Dec 21 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  71. Thu Dec 22 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  72. Fri Dec 23 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  73. Sat Dec 24 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  74. Mon Dec 26 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  75. Tue Dec 27 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  76. Wed Dec 28 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  77. Thu Dec 29 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  78. Fri Dec 30 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  79. Sat Dec 31 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  80. Sun Jan 01 03:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  81. Tue Jan 03 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  82. Wed Jan 04 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  83. Thu Jan 05 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  84. Fri Jan 06 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  85. Sat Jan 07 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  86. Sun Jan 08 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  87. Tue Jan 10 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  88. Wed Jan 11 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  89. Thu Jan 12 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  90. Fri Jan 13 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  91. Sat Jan 14 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  92. Sun Jan 15 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  93. Tue Jan 17 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  94. Wed Jan 18 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  95. Thu Jan 19 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  96. Fri Jan 20 08:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  97. Sat Jan 21 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  98. Sun Jan 22 02:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  99. Tue Jan 24 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York
  100. Wed Jan 25 07:00 pm Westside Theatre Upstairs - New York, US Westside Theatre Upstairs in New York, New York